Controllloing by remote

Reply

  #1  
Old 05-17-08, 01:10 PM
H
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
Controllloing by remote

I have a Carrier minisplit for home use and I cant turn the machine on with my remote I have to do it manually however I can turn others with the remote, what can I do ?
REMOTE MODEL; RFL-0601EHL
AIR CONDITIONER CARRIER MODEL; FQBB1230
 
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 05-25-08, 01:35 AM
D
Member
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Enzenkirchen. Austria
Posts: 13
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
read the book that came with your A/c unit when you have more than one unit in the house you need to pair the remotes with the right unit usually just some dip switches in the remote.
 
  #3  
Old 06-03-08, 03:04 PM
H
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
It was that easy thank you so much
 
Reply
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
 
Ask a Question
Question Title:
Description:
Your question will be posted in: