Wiring activtek air scrubber to air blower

Reply

  #1  
Old 01-29-14, 08:18 PM
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 1
Wiring activtek air scrubber to air blower

Please help with wiring activtek air scrubber to air blower

Thanks
 
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 01-31-14, 11:26 AM
airman.1994's Avatar
Member
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: VA
Posts: 5,729
Likes Received: 3
an air scrubber should have its own blower.
 
  #3  
Old 01-31-14, 09:41 PM
PJmax's Avatar
Group Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Northern NJ - USA
Posts: 50,954
Likes Received: 155
Welcome to the forums.

My crystal ball is foggy tonight.

What model Activetek.......... Induct 2000 ??
What make and model furnace/air handler.
 
Reply

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes