Temporarily disconnect A/C condenser


  #1  
Old 03-05-19, 06:38 PM
L
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: United States
Posts: 2
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
Temporarily disconnect A/C condenser

Please ignore.... my original question turns out not allowed on this site for discussion.
 

Last edited by leche; 03-05-19 at 07:57 PM. Reason: correction
  #2  
Old 03-05-19, 06:45 PM
R
Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 2,373
Received 154 Votes on 146 Posts
Let your guy do it. You’ll spend more then that in required tools to do the job.
The rules here on this site don’t allow for discussion on refrigerant handling or charging.
 
  #3  
Old 03-05-19, 07:56 PM
L
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: United States
Posts: 2
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
Opps, ok. sorry about that. Since I cannot lock the tread or delete the tread, i am going to edit my original question so people please stop responding.
 
  #4  
Old 03-05-19, 08:07 PM
R
Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 2,373
Received 154 Votes on 146 Posts
Charging discussion aside, do you have the tools to be able to attempt such a job? And be able to do it properly?
 
  #5  
Old 03-05-19, 09:39 PM
PJmax's Avatar
Group Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Jersey
Posts: 70,107
Received 2,957 Votes on 2,668 Posts
Welcome to the forums.

No harm - no foul. Thread closed.
 
 

Thread Tools
Search this Thread
 
Ask a Question
Question Title:
Description:
Your question will be posted in: