limited account

Old 02-09-07, 03:16 PM
Received 1 Vote on 1 Post
limited account

I created a limited user account for security reasons. However, re: power options, when I'm an administrator the power settings for my monitor and disks are as I want. When I'm on as a limited account, the settings are not what I want and I can't change them b/c I am on as limited.
So, if I'm on as a limited user the power is wrong and if I'm on as an administrator the pc is more vunerable.
Is there a way around this?
Thank you

Sponsored Links
Old 02-09-07, 04:37 PM
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
re: