Dell studio 1737 battery

Reply

  #1  
Old 03-20-12, 01:41 PM
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2
Question Dell studio 1737 battery

Hi i want to change cells of dell studio 1737. and which maximum capacity of cells i can use for long lasting backup. and also how can i change them.
 
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 03-20-12, 02:46 PM
Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: United States
Posts: 2,446
I can't give you advice on changing cells although I know it is done by people to save on money but maybe I can help you in another way. Go to this website Batteries.com - Laptop Battery store Plus Camcorder - Camera - Cell Phone - SLA - Rechargeable Alkaline Batteries & Recycling that link is for a company called Batteries.com. They have fantastic prices for all kinds of rechargeable batteries and will have a battery for your Dell. Changing the cells I hear too can be dangerous because they leak etc. so I personally wouldn't do it myself. Good luck to you!
 
  #3  
Old 03-21-12, 07:21 AM
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2
thank for reply. i will try
 
Reply

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes