Crapz1: Honeywell Econoswitch RPLS740B Install Issues

Reply

  #1  
Old 12-14-12, 12:05 PM
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: USA
Posts: 1
Crapz1: Honeywell Econoswitch RPLS740B Install Issues

I'm having similar issues with this same exact unit. Did you ever get this resolved?

Mod note: Moved from: http://www.doityourself.com/forum/el...ll-issues.html
 

Last edited by ray2047; 12-14-12 at 01:49 PM.
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 12-14-12, 01:52 PM
ray2047's Avatar
Group Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 33,053
Welcome Crapz1. If you want help please post with details of your problem. I have already started the thread you should have started now just give us the details..
 
  #3  
Old 05-17-13, 04:19 PM
Member
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 83
And be aware that that particular timer requires a neutral. I believe Pass & Seymour or Cooper Wiring has one that doesn't require a neut.
 
Reply

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes