What Is The Breaker For?

Reply

  #1  
Old 04-03-14, 06:53 PM
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: canada
Posts: 3
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
What Is The Breaker For?

hey, my panel has a circuit breaker that has a label that says V.A.C., with a 15 amp breaker behind it,,,any ideas?
 
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 04-03-14, 07:30 PM
ray2047's Avatar
Group Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 33,597
Received 13 Votes on 11 Posts
Is it single pole or double pole?
 
  #3  
Old 04-03-14, 07:45 PM
PJmax's Avatar
Group Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Northern NJ - USA
Posts: 52,608
Received 338 Votes on 316 Posts
Do or did you have a built-in vacuum system ?
 
  #4  
Old 04-04-14, 07:20 AM
Banned. Rule And/Or Policy Violation
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: USA
Posts: 4,297
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
Got a picture?
Happen to be three numbers in front of that V.A.C.? Something like 400?
 
Reply

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes
 
Ask a Question
Question Title:
Description:
Your question will be posted in: