power to my shed

Reply

  #1  
Old 04-05-18, 04:51 PM
J
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: usa
Posts: 6
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
power to my shed

Can i use # 10 wire for what i'm doing?
 
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 04-05-18, 05:11 PM
J
Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 4,783
Received 75 Votes on 70 Posts
OK so what is it your doing?
Going to also need power for outlets, lights, heat A/C .
Going to be using power tools out there?
How far away from the main panel is it?
Any possible 240 volt equipment?
 
  #3  
Old 04-06-18, 11:36 AM
I
Forum Topic Moderator
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Near Lansing, Michigan
Posts: 10,944
Received 43 Votes on 41 Posts
Maybe, what are you doing?
 
Reply
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
 
Ask a Question
Question Title:
Description:
Your question will be posted in: