Simon Version 2 Alarm Unit

Reply

  #1  
Old 10-05-12, 04:04 PM
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: USA
Posts: 2
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
Simon Version 2 Alarm Unit

Can anyone provide me with the installer code for this unit.
 
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 10-05-12, 10:14 PM
Forum Topic Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Gainesville, FL, USA
Posts: 16,215
Received 32 Votes on 31 Posts
If it's been changed from the factory default, it's not that easy to get around.
The default is 4321

Here's an installer manual: http://www.aklsecurity.com/support/g...ser_manual.pdf
 
  #3  
Old 10-06-12, 08:53 AM
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: USA
Posts: 2
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
Thank you for the response. I am going to try the default code.
 
Reply

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes
 
Ask a Question
Question Title:
Description:
Your question will be posted in: