envisalink 3

Reply

  #1  
Old 07-13-14, 08:43 AM
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: USA
Posts: 3
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
envisalink 3

can anyone tell me what pins I install envisalink 3 on the vista 20 board ? on DSC video there color coded to match on vista its 1-25
 
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 07-13-14, 10:19 AM
Forum Topic Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Gainesville, FL, USA
Posts: 16,217
Received 32 Votes on 31 Posts
It connects into the system just like a keypad, using the same keypad power and data connections.

http://www.doityourself.com/forum/el...alink-3-a.html
 
  #3  
Old 07-22-14, 08:59 AM
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: USA
Posts: 3
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
Thank you Ron works fine now
 
  #4  
Old 07-23-14, 08:47 PM
Member
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 14
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
I just added one of these to my system. It's an awesome little device.
 
Reply

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes
 
Ask a Question
Question Title:
Description:
Your question will be posted in: