Quick Arm? NX-8v2

Reply

  #1  
Old 09-23-15, 10:42 AM
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: United States
Posts: 4
Quick Arm? NX-8v2

Right now we have to enter code before "stay" Or "exit" .... I know its Probably in the programing code but cont figure where or how .... is there better instruction or documentation for a guide? m
 
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 09-23-15, 01:42 PM
Forum Topic Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Gainesville, FL, USA
Posts: 15,986
Likes Received: 6
Programming location 23. Turn ON option 1 in segment 1.

It's easy to miss; when you aren't used to the manuals, they turn into something of a "word soup".
 
  #3  
Old 09-23-15, 05:11 PM
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: United States
Posts: 4
works ..... thanks ......now if I can just get the monitor to help with the data setup should be good to go .......m
 
Reply

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes