Envisalink 4 and a 4110

Reply

  #1  
Old 04-20-16, 01:11 PM
I
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Maricopa
Posts: 24
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
Envisalink 4 and a 4110

I have a ademco 4110 will the EnvisaLink 4 work on it
 
  #2  
Old 04-20-16, 04:18 PM
I
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Maricopa
Posts: 24
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
Envisalink 4 and a 4110

Hello I have a ademco 4110 Want to upgrade it to wireless will the EnvisaLink 4 work on it or would I have to change out the whole thing. The keypad is a fa210kp
Thank you for any help
 

Last edited by ItsJustBob; 04-20-16 at 05:31 PM.
  #3  
Old 04-20-16, 08:07 PM
M
Forum Topic Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Gainesville, FL, USA
Posts: 16,860
Received 116 Votes on 107 Posts
No, it won't work with a 4110.
 
  #4  
Old 04-21-16, 07:44 AM
I
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Maricopa
Posts: 24
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
That's a shame thank you for your info
 
  #5  
Old 04-21-16, 10:21 AM
I
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Maricopa
Posts: 24
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
I can get a Honeywell Ademco Vista 20p v10.23 version PLUS 6160 KEYPAD will that work with it
 
  #6  
Old 04-21-16, 10:46 AM
2
Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: United States
Posts: 19
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
Yes, I have the sames setup here and it works without a hitch. Biggest pain about it was drilling one extra hole in the 20p enclosure for mounting. Otherwise it installed rather easily.
 
 

Thread Tools
Search this Thread
 
Ask a Question
Question Title:
Description:
Your question will be posted in: