email

Old 03-13-02, 10:35 AM
email

Ok everyone.
There seemed to be a problem with my email link. I changed the address, and tested it, so I can now receive the emails people were trying to send me. Sorry about the mess. Ya'd think that since I work with computers for a living I'd know what I was doing....... Oh well...........

Eric

Sponsored Links
Old 03-14-02, 06:27 AM
northgardengal
Visiting Guest
Hi Eric:

Glad to hear about the e-mail, because I thought I must have lost my mind and sent that email to the wrong person or something. I was getting more sure it was something I had done incorrectly.

BTW, yesterday I went over to the vegetable gardening site you recommended, and went wild! What a fantastic resource . Who needs bookstores? I can print some books right here in the privacy of my own home exactly the material I need. I must have printed 80 pages. And I officially started my journal yesterday!!! Cold and rainy days are great for doing stuff like that.

Between you and Gami, I have saved a bunch of links and am almost to the point of having to organize them and save them to a CD, as Gami suggested a while back.

Thanks again, Eric, for your one-on-one help yesterday. I have found that being faced with so much information can boggle the mind. I just needed the simple straight scoop.

Elizabeth

Old 03-14-02, 06:44 AM
Elizabeth,
Youre very welcome That sight was great - another thanks to Gami for pointing me there. I too printed all the information off that site, and put in my binder. I would still recommend that you try to get your hands on that book. Feel free to come rescue me from my day.

Eric

Old 03-14-02, 07:48 AM
Gami
Visiting Guest
Hi Elizabeth,

You'll probably find that you'll need a BIG 3-ring binder before long. Mine isn't real organized yet, but someday I'll put in tabs with separate categories. I keep a separate one for plans for garden ornaments that you can make; arbors, hypertufa troughs, birdhouses, etc.