Road rage or self defense?

Old 03-29-13, 09:11 AM
Road rage or self defense?

I can't decide who the biggest idiot is. The guy with the gun or the talking head defending him. LINK

Sorry about having to sit through the commercial.

Sponsored Links
Old 03-29-13, 09:57 AM
Forum Topic Moderator
Road rage or self defense - yep, both. The idiot definitely had road rage and the kids defended themselves!

I can understand getting mad at an idiot move some drivers make but to stay mad for 40 minutes
I've got better things to do than waste 40 minutes of my time staying mad at someone. I don't see where he has any defense at all...... of course I'm not the one getting paid to try and show him as being the victim

Old 03-29-13, 01:35 PM
I agree 100% with you Marksr the guy who was cut off in traffic was a complete idiot and he should never have followed the other people in the white truck to their house. If I was a lawyer and the prosecutor I would charge them with criminal trespass,assault and assault with a deadly weapon. After all the mans family wasn't in danger as he clearly didn't have any damage to his vehicle and his children were not hurt.

Should the other third person from the white truck have been involved? Probably not but as I see it the man in the other truck that was a black truck was clearly at fault by even going up to the other persons vehicle and throwing the first punch. So if I was this persons friend or family member would I just stand by and let them beat my friend or family member up? The answer to that is no and when a gun was brought out that escalated things and could have come to a very bad conclusion because someone was mad.