What an honor...

Old 02-02-17, 07:10 PM
Forum Topic Moderator
What an honor...

I feel the need to share

One of my favorite clients passed away yesterday. I regard him as the nicest most caring individual I have ever met. I'm a home improvement contractor and these are clients of mine. I got a call from his wife this evening asking if I would be a pallbearer at his funeral. I am both honored and in tears that of all the family, relatives, cousins and such, she chose me. I'm beside myself. What a beautiful gift. I'm sitting here crying....

Sponsored Links
Old 02-02-17, 07:24 PM
That sure is an honor, Chris. I don't know you, but that tells me a lot about how you must treat your clients.

Old 02-02-17, 07:25 PM
Group Moderator
I agree.... that is an honor.

Old 02-02-17, 07:58 PM
Group Moderator
A great testimonial to the quality of your service to your customers.

Old 02-03-17, 04:41 AM
Forum Topic Moderator
Thank you guys!