time between post.

Reply

  #1  
Old 11-13-16, 05:41 PM
Norm201's Avatar
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: USA
Posts: 5,544
time between post.

I know the reason for the time between posting. But isn't there a way to automatically let the post go through after the 120 seconds are up rather than hitting the post button again?
 
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 11-13-16, 05:49 PM
XSleeper's Avatar
Group Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 19,512
That would probably defeat its purpose... which in all likelihood is to reduce the chances of spammers and spam bots from posting more than one post at a time.
 
  #3  
Old 11-13-16, 06:31 PM
Norm201's Avatar
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: USA
Posts: 5,544
Gotcha. Didn't think of that!---------------------------------------------------
 
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:42 AM.