Cable Input?

Reply

  #1  
Old 12-24-18, 12:08 PM
ray2047's Avatar
Group Moderator
Thread Starter
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 33,597
Likes Received: 13
Cable Input?

Looking at new TVs, They list cable input. Is that the same as coax antenna input?
 
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 12-24-18, 12:27 PM
PJmax's Avatar
Group Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Northern NJ - USA
Posts: 50,627
Likes Received: 112
Yes. Many TV's still come with an antenna input for picking up off air signals.
 
  #3  
Old 12-24-18, 01:02 PM
ray2047's Avatar
Group Moderator
Thread Starter
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 33,597
Likes Received: 13
Thanks Pete. *******************************************************
 
Reply

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes