Having server problems

Reply

  #1  
Old 03-03-04, 10:55 PM
cheese's Avatar
Forum Topic Moderator
Thread Starter
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: USA
Posts: 16,822
Having server problems

Hello all,

I am having internet service problems. I hope to have a technician come out and fix things tomorrow. Just in case I dissapear for a couple days again, you'll know why .
 
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 03-05-04, 03:42 PM
Terminator20's Avatar
Member
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: USA,Washington
Posts: 865
I hope you get things all fixed Cheese. Oh which reminds me, I never asked you. What kind of internet are you on. Cable or dialup. And what ISP are you going through.

I have cable internet and am going through Comcast ISP.
 
  #3  
Old 03-05-04, 09:57 PM
cheese's Avatar
Forum Topic Moderator
Thread Starter
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: USA
Posts: 16,822
I'm on cable. It's a local cable company. They replaced the modem today and all is well. They sent 2 guys in 2 service trucks at the same time out here just to replace my modem.
 
Reply

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes