Pressure Washer Freeze Plug

Reply

  #1  
Old 04-12-08, 07:10 PM
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Greenwood IN.
Posts: 44
Pressure Washer Freeze Plug

How do I replace the freeze plug on the pump ?
Anybody
Thank You
 
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 04-12-08, 07:35 PM
Member
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: St. Louis
Posts: 2,365
From your post it looks like you are a little frustrated and from it you are asking," how long is a rope".
Now;
Is it animal, vegetable, mineral and bigger than a bread box. My Crystal Ball sez,,,,,,,,,ooops just went blank, sorry. Have a good one. Geo
 
  #3  
Old 04-12-08, 07:45 PM
Member
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: St. Louis
Posts: 2,365
Jruss;
I apologize for my previous post, it's been a "not so good " day. Have a good one. Geo
 
  #4  
Old 04-13-08, 12:41 AM
cheese's Avatar
Forum Topic Moderator
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: USA
Posts: 16,821
The point does remain though...that we don't know what pressure washer you're referring to. Since most pressure washers don't have "freeze plugs", a model# might help us to see what you have.
 
Reply

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes