Bryant remote sensor for zone perfect plus system

Reply

  #1  
Old 08-13-13, 04:42 AM
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: USA
Posts: 2
Upvotes: 0
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
Bryant remote sensor for zone perfect plus system

Took off old remote sensor to replace and can't remember which two wires were connected . Putting new one on and manufacturers instructions say connect white and black to either terminal - have white but no black wire so which other color should be used . Thank you in anticipation
 
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 08-13-13, 06:40 AM
ray2047's Avatar
Group Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 33,597
Upvotes: 0
Received 13 Votes on 11 Posts
Is this in regard to an heating system? If so I will move it to Heating?
 
  #3  
Old 08-13-13, 08:47 AM
Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: USA
Posts: 2
Upvotes: 0
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
Heating and air conditioning system
 
  #4  
Old 08-13-13, 06:32 PM
hvactechfw's Avatar
Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 6,245
Upvotes: 0
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
You will have to verify what colors are connected at the panel
 
Reply

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes
 
Ask a Question
Question Title:
Description:
Your question will be posted in: