Replacing Vinyl floors

Old 12-27-06, 10:12 AM
B
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts
Replacing Vinyl floors

I am a total newbie at flooring. I have vinyl flooring in both batrooms and the kitchen that badly needs to be replaced. I think there may be a new subfloor in the kitchen and possibly in one bathroom under the vinyl. I have lots of questions but I think I probably needs to know if I need to remove the old vinyl before I put down a new floor. I am considering using one of the nicer vinyl tile products as a replacement. How do I determine if I need to remove the old vinyl and put down a new subfloor?

Old 12-27-06, 09:15 PM
S
Received 0 Votes on 0 Posts